Thenmozhi S (AIADMK) leads in Nilakottai Assembly bypoll by 19,294 votes

Updated by admin on Thursday, May 23, 2019 05:51 PM IST

Chennai: Thenmozhi S (AIADMK) leads in Nilakottai Assembly constituency of Tamil Nadu. She is ahead of Soundarapandian C (DMK) by 19,294 votes. 

Among others trailing are Thangathurai R (AMMK), Dr C Chinnadurai  (MNM) and Sangilipandiyan A (NTK).

The seat was held by AIADMK in 2016.

22 Assembly constituencies are up for grabs in the by-elections in Tamil Nadu.


comments powered by Disqus


  • Kadir Srishti Dange in Sathru stills

  • Vijay Sethupathy stills

  • Trisha stills

  • Aruva Sandai stills

  • Actress Aishwarya Dutta Stills

  • KOOTHAN movie pooja

  • Munnodi movie Stills

  • Silanth 2 Movie Stills

  • Thanga Radham

  • URU first look poster


  • Gif and First Look of KEE Movie

  • Rajinikanth in Kaala first look

  • Nibunan Teaser

  • CBI raids Chidambaram residence in Chennai

  • Aarambamey Attakasam Official Trailer

  • Ajith in Vivegam teaser